ruencn

Entertainment center "Akula"

Night club "Akula" ("The shark") - Here the Entertainment rules the ball, Fun is always there, Pleasure and Desire are near you! Daydreams and stunning shows - all this awaits you in the territory, which name is "Akula" ...

In the scorching summer cocktail parties "Akula" adds a lot of water and foam, so there are held foam shows that doesn't exist anywhere in the city! Powerful foam cannons fill the dance floor with billions of sparkling bubbles - and all night!

And when in the S-Bar of the nightclub "Akula" a show starts for the category "adults only", the tables lead only silent conversations, and all attention is drawn to the beautiful girls Lady X, Kerry and other... Striptease on the brink is only here.

"Akula"knows how to surprise. Here for you there is always something new and extraordinary. Here there are most residents of the world's dance floors, thematic, interactive parties, exciting contests and competitions. Detached, unique and always surprising. Here everyone can find something that was looking for - the sea of entertainment and relax!

9, Gagarin Boulevard

24h open

+7 (3952) 33-63-36; +7 (3952) 33-43-33

officeakula@mail.ru

Proximate sights

Ethnographical museum
Category: Museums
distance 0.4 km
Monument to Alexander III
Category: Monuments
distance 0.4 km

Proximate restaurants

"Chento", restaurant
Category: Restaurans
distance 0.5 km
"Kruzhal", bar
Category: Bars
distance 0.5 km

Proximate events

Ближайшая информация

ruencn

"Акула", развлекательный центр

Ночной клуб «Акула» - Здесь балом правит Развлечение, Удовольствие – всегда рядом, и Желание не заставит себя долго ждать, чтобы исполниться и подарить вам! Грезы наяву и потрясающие шоу – все это ждет вас на территории, имя которой «Акула»…

В обжигающий коктейль летних вечеринок «Акула» добавляет много воды и пены, и получается пенно-шоу, которого больше нет нигде в городе! Мощные пенопушки заполняют танцпол миллиардами искрящихся пузырьков – и так всю ночь!

А когда в S-баре ночного клуба «Акула» начинается шоу из разряда «только для взрослых», за столиками умолкают разговоры, и все внимание обращено на прекрасных девушек Леди х,Керри итд… Стриптиз на грани – только здесь.

«Акула» -как никто Умеет Удивлять. Здесь для вас всегда что-нибудь новое и экстраординарное. Лучшие резиденты мировых танцполов, тематические, интерактивные вечеринки, захватывающие конкурсы и соревнования В общем, развлекательный центр «Акула» - это действительно территория!

Обособленная, отдельная и всегда удивляющая. Здесь каждый найдет то, что так давно искал – море развлечений, возможность расслабиться и отдохнуть по полной!

бульвар Гагарина, 9

Круглосуточно

+7 (3952) 33-63-36; +7 (3952) 33-43-33

officeakula@mail.ru

Ближайшие достопримечательности

Краеведческий музей
Категория: Музеи
расстояние 0.4 км
Памятник Александру III
Категория: Памятники
расстояние 0.4 км

Ближайшие рестораны

"Chento", ресторан
Категория: Рестораны
расстояние 0.5 км
"Кружаль", бар
Категория: Бары
расстояние 0.5 км

Ближайшие события

Ближайшая информация